skip to main content
Covid-19 Information

Voice to Voice Inducts 2022 Cohort

Group photo of new members at the induction ceremony thumbnail216605
A group of new members smile for a photo thumbnail216606

Walter G. O’Connell Copiague High School held its fifth annual Voice to Voice Leadership induction ceremony for the 2022 cohort on March 17. The newest inductees still had the support of the administration, board of education members and current leaders during the event.

Congratulations to the following new members: Abigail Rodriguez, Alyson Tenebro, Ariana Torres, Brook Arbuckle, Chloe Allen Jackson, Claudia Valladares, Glorianni Pena, Hadasa Botzoc, Julianna Milonas, Lorlix Bonilla Garcia, Mariah Harry. Mary Bridges, Maya Tyszko, Mina Senturk, Melissa Louis, Rhianna Coleman, Sabrina Sammy, Tiana Roberts and Valeria Padilla.

Date Added: 5/2/2022