skip to main content

Copiague Middle School




CMS PTA Officers

2018/2019 School Year

President: Nadia Pepe
Vice President: Dolores Falco
Treasurer: Anna Genao
Secretary: Cecilia Francisquini
Corresponding Secretary: Marla Brocking
Council Delegates: Viscel Moore & Kimshea Moore

Click here for PTA contact information


Parent Involvement Websites

Family Education Network

National Center for Family & Community Connections with Schools

National PTA
The National Standards for Parent/Family Involvement Programs can be downloaded

NYS Education Department

U.S. Department of Education
Partnership for Family Involvement in Education